User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 3 1 33% 1 1 0
Andrey <timeconqueror999@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andromander <cathy@feodoroff.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@example.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
AtomicBlom <atomicblom@binaryvibrance.net> (Steven Blom) 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Ben Staddon <bs2609@users.noreply.github.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Ben Staddon <quadraxis@hotmail.co.uk> 244 1 0% 1 1 0
Benimatic <ben.mazur@gmail.com> 69 0 0% 0 0 0
Brennan Ward <Bward7864@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bret D <horfius@gmail.com> (Horfius) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Bret Dusseault <Bret Dusseault> (Horfius) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Drullkus <ericsplanet@mac.com> (Drullkus Alphus) 361 10 3% 6 6 0
Foudroyant Factotum <foudroyantfactotum@gmail.com> (Foudroyant Factotum) 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Foudroyant Factotum <FoudroyantFactotum@gmail.com> (Foudroyant Factotum) 18 4 22% 2 4 2
Foudroyant Factotum <FoudroyantFactotum@users.noreply.github.com> (Foudroyant Factotum) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
HJ-zhtw <41604849+HJ-zhtw@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jambonmcyeah <jambonmcyeah@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Junki Kizuka <k.falconws@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
KitsuneAlex <kitsune-alex@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
koh <36918206+koh-gh@users.noreply.github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Konstantin <lyalinkostya@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthias Porges <matti_koopa@msn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Matti-Koopa <matti_koopa@msn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Hynes <max@mc-building.ca> (Max) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
P3pp3rF1y <josef.janecek@gmail.com> (P3pp3rf1y) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
P3pp3rF1y <P3pp3rF1y@users.noreply.github.com> (P3pp3rf1y) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
RedPrintR <39337614+RedPrintR@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott M. Barbour <smbarbour@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sfs131010 <koster235@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shadowfacts <shadowfacts@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Steven Blom <atomicblom+github@binaryvibrance.net> (Steven Blom) 17 13 76% 3 0 -3
Steven Blom <atomicblom@binaryvibrance.net> (Steven Blom) 91 20 22% 7 8 1
Steven Blom <codewarrior@binaryvibrance.net> (Steven Blom) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Steven Blom <sblom@somarkinnovations.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Steven Blom <steblo@mybudget.com.au> (Steven Blom) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sto3IV <koleso132009@yandex.ru> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Tamaized <ryanolt123@gmail.com> (Tamaized) 132 5 4% 0 0 0
Tamaized <Tamaized@users.noreply.github.com> (Tamaized) 11 0 0% 0 0 0
The_Fireplace <the.f1repl4ce@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
thehobojoe <the.hobo.joe@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Urey. Xue <urey.s.knowledge@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Lee <vincent.lee@outlook.com> 102 2 2% 1 2 1
Vincent Lee <williewillus@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Wire Segal <yrsegal@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1